Sneak in…to the Westin

As you know I’ve been spending some time with lace. With lace, cameras and beautiful women. Sounds like a combination that spells out, yep you guessed it – Boudoir. I had a really fun shoot last weekend – it was double the fun actually because there were two girls there, actually there were 4, but 2 i was shooting. They are great friends and I will be telling/showing you all about each of them here soon – but Friday is Friday and you get what I give you. And that’s a SNEEK PEEK from one of the Boudoir girls. You can sneak in…to the Westin.

I’m still jazzed about the flow of these that I will be doing over the summer months. Seems that summer is the time to do this. Girls are more happy in the summer anyway. Tan skin. Bikini ready. Bring on the 80* weather.

 

 

you love it? these are two of my favorite images and there are plenty more where that came from. and a whole ‘nother girl.

 

All images are Copyright Andria Lindquist 2010. Seattle, WA.

 Photographer: Andria Lindquist

Makeup Artist: Cortney Weedman

 

 

 

~ by Andria on April 30, 2010.

3 Responses to “Sneak in…to the Westin”

  1. Beautiful! I love the rich skin tones. It’s always nice to see the work of other talented female boudoir photographers. Keep ’em coming 🙂

  2. I will see HER when I get home! Great work Andi!

  3. Oh my gosh Andria you are so incredible! these to images are breathtaking. You are so so so talented!

Leave a Reply

 
